Election Results

Friday, June 26, 2020

President and Chairman of the Executive Board: Henry H. Westbrook III

Vice President : Colby J. Czajak

Recording Secretary: Timothy A Daley

Treasurer: Eugene M. Bailey

Business Manager/ Financial Secretary and Delegate to 40th IBEW Convention: Mark S. Lawrence

Executive Board: David G. Jorgensen Matthew S. McCumiskey Gregory E. Palmer Daniel R. Pollock Brian E. Schneider Raymond H. VanHusen

Delegates of the 40th IBEW Convention: Colby J. Czajak Timothy A. Daley Tyler J. Forshier David G. Jorgensen Daniel R. Pollock Raymond H. VanHusen Henry H. Westbrook III Ryan A. Youngman